Board of Directors

President
Eric Rud, CPMR (2018)
RPMco
1111 Jupiter Rd., Suite 204D
Plano, TX 75074
Ph. 972-422-0428
erud@rpmco-tp.com
Vice President
Mike Biolsi (2020)
Creative Sales & Marketing Group
166 Main Street
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035
Ph. 973-406-1200
mbiolsi2@optonline.net
Secretary-Treasurer
Steve Pickarts, CPMR (2018)
RPMco
6008 Griggs Road
Houston, TX 77023
Ph. 713-643-8726
spickarts@rpmco-tp.com
Immediate Past President
Scott Duke (2019)
Access Partners
1250 Mountain View Circle
Azusa, CA 91702
Ph. 626-815-4200
sduke@accesspartners.biz
Director
Steve Berliant (2019)
D.J. Payne Corp.
900 Morse Ave.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Ph. 847-631-3400
sberliant@djpayne.com
Director
Doug Brown (2019)
D.C. Brown Inc.
7106 Ohms Lane, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Ph. 952-896-1890
dbrown@dcbrowninc.com
Director
Chris Matson, CPMR (2020)
Nexus
14470 Doolittle Drive
San Leandro, CA 94577
Ph. 510-567-1000 X7212
cmatson@nexus-now.com
Director
Kirk Stephens (2020)
Paper Packaging & Marketing, LLC
205 S. Cedar Ave.
Demopolis, AL 36732
Ph. 205-499-9897
kirk@packreps.com
Director
Grant Walter (2020)
Group W, Inc.
405 Mondial Pkwy.
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Ph. 330-626-4800
gwalter@groupw-reps.com