D.J. Payne Corp. » Find A Member

To narrow your search, select a Category of membership below.

Within a category, use the Search box to further narrow down your selection. You can type an individual's name (if you know who you are looking for), or MANA and region code # (ie. search MANA23, no spaces) to find reps covering a given region. [Click here for MANA reference map.] Feel free to contact us for more information!

D.J. Payne Corp.

Contact: Steve Berliant, CEO, President
Work 900 Morse Avenue Elk Grove Village IL 60007 USA Office Phone: 847-631-3400 Fax: 847-631-3410 Website: http://www.djpayne.com

Biography

Steve Wilkinson
President
Email: swilkinson@djpayne.com

Rhona Bresler
Email: rbresler@djpayne.com

Patricia Cadena
Vice President of Operations
Email: pcadena@djpayne.com

Mike Hennessey
Email: mhennessey@djpayne.com

John Reiker
Email: jreiker@djpayne.com

Bob Sloma
Email: bsloma@djpayne.com

Chris Thake
Email: cthake@djpayne.com

Chris Haase
12555 W. Burleigh St.
Brookfield, WI 53005
Ph. 262-786-1111
Fax 262-786-6616

 

Outside Sales: 8
Inside Sales: 10
Established: 1969

Territory Covered: IL, IN, WI
MANA13, MANA15, MANA16, MANA18
Warehouse: Yes, 70,000 sq. ft.
Distributors Served: 800+

Notes

Products: Styrofoam: Hinged containers, plates, cups, lids, bowls, laminated dinnerware, meat trays. Plastic: Cups. Lids, cutlery, deli containers, hinged containers, bags, can liners, straws, sip sticks, plates, bowls, platters, catering trays & lids, serving utensils, t-shirt bags, portion cups & lids, poly gloves, bibs, aprons, hi-d sandwich, portion control bags, pan liners, Cutter box film specialty poly bags, souvenir cups. Paper: Hot & cold cups, plates, napkins, rolled & folded towels, tissue, shopping bags, sacks, packaging materials, placemats, doilies, tray covers, specialty bags, food trays, ff-bags, doggie, pizza bags; guest checks, drink holders, bakery boxes, silicone & quilon liners, pizza & sandwich boxes, pizza circles; wax, bakery, steak & freezer paper, chef & OR hats, hot food & soup containers, table covers. Complete line of environment friendly products. Foodservice: Wipers, aluminum cushion fold, sandwich wraps, aluminum pans & lids, dual ovenable trays & lids, bakery items. Healthcare: Vinyl & latex gloves, apparel, Floor & Hand Pads, Grill Bricks, moist towelettes & sanitary wipes hygiene products.

Market Services: Market surveys; Trade shows; Sales meetings; Direct mail; Sales forecasts; Special prints, national account and end user relationships

Additional Information:
Professional sales representation in the foodservice, paper, medical healthcare, janitorial, and industrial markets. Covering Illinois, Wisconsin and Indiana.