Board of Directors

President
Doug Brown
D.C. Brown Inc.
7106 Ohms Lane, Suite 210
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Ph. 952-896-1890
dbrown@dcbrowninc.com
Vice President
Kirk Stephens
Paper, Packaging & Marketing, LLC
205 S. Cedar Ave.
Demopolis, AL 36732
Ph. 205-499-9897
kirk@packreps.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Debbie Arndorfer
Supply Link Inc.
110 Rose Lane, Suite 101
Frisco, TX 75034
Ph. 972-292-2462
debbiea@supplylinkinc.net
Immediate Past President
Steve Pickarts, CPMR
RPMco
6008 Griggs Road
Houston, TX 77023
Ph. 713-643-8726
spickarts@rpmco-tp.com
Director
Steve Berliant
D.J. Payne Corp.
900 Morse Ave.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Ph. 847-631-3400
sberliant@djpayne.com
Director
Taylor Evans
Merchants Sales Co.
1788 N. Pierce St., #816
Arlington, VA 22209
Ph. 571-550-5449
taylor.evans@merchantssales.com
Director
Eric Rud, CPMR
RPMco
1111 Jupiter Rd., Suite 204D
Plano, TX 75074
Ph. 972-422-0428
erud@rpmco-tp.com
Director
Connor Garavaglia
Catalyst Sales & Marketing
1129 Creekford Dr.
Weston, FL 33326
Ph. 954-931-3385
connor@catalystsales.net
Director
Grant Walter
Group W, Inc.
405 Mondial Pkwy.
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Ph. 330-626-4800
gwalter@groupw-reps.com
ExOfficio
Nate Ellwitz
WizKid Products
2515 Antioch Rd.
Dalton, GA 30721
Ph. 954-323-2485
nate.ellwitz@wizkidproducts.com
ExOfficio
Gary Jessup
Seda North America
12501 N. Globe Ave.
Mt. Pleasant, WI 53177
Ph. 847-963-8727
gary_jessup@sedagroup.org